Die Vorstandschaft

(gewählt am 23.04.2019)

Abteilungsleiter / Vorstand
Max Weindler
Am Kreuzbühl 1
92431 Neunburg/Penting
+49 (0) 1 72 / 8 62 98 53
+49 (0) 96 72 / 9 25 83 59
vorstand@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de
max.weindler.mw@gmail.com

2. Vorstand
Margit Graf
Am Bügerl 11
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
+49 (0) 1 75 / 7 52 96 90
+49 (0) 96 72 / 23 97
margit.graf@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de
margit.neunburg@t-online.de

Kassier
Bettina Zimmermann
Katzdorf 25
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
+49 (0) 1 62 / 1 95 91 85
b.zimmermann98@web.de

Sportwart
Andreas Dirnberger
Austraße 5
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
+49 (0) 96 72 / 92 47 21
+49 (0) 1 57 / 58 30 52 01
sportwart@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de
andreas-dirnberger@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Günter Keilhammer
Fichtenweg 11
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
+49 (0) 1 60 / 1 26 01 85
guenter@keilhammer.com

Internet-Auftritt
Maria Hilz
Sandweg 5
93426 Neubäu
+49 (0) 1 57 / 86 74 94 49

Beisitzer
Christian Ruhland
Hubertusweg 34
93149 Nittenau
+49 (0) 1 73 / 9 14 85 23
christian.ruhland@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de
ruhly@web.de

Beisitzer
Robert Mages
Böhmerstraße 12
92444 Rötz
+49 (0) 99 76 / 2 00 09 45
+49 (0) 1 62 / 7 41 54 86
robmages@tcrz.net

Beisitzer
Richard Wurmstein
Am Druidenstein 1
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
+49 (0) 96 72 / 31 31
+49 (0) 1 70 / 6 38 38 36