Abteilungsleiter / Vorstand

Max Weindler

Am Kreuzbühl 1, 92431 Neunburg/Penting

0172/86 29 853

09672 / 9258359

vorstand@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

max.weindler.mw@gmail.com

2. Vorstand

Margit Graf

Am Bügerl 11, 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

09672/2397
0175 / 7529690

margit.graf@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

margit.neunburg@t-online.de 

Kassier

Bettina Zimmermann

Katzdorf 25, 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

0162 / 1959185

kassier@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

b.zimmermann98@web.de

Sportwart

Andreas Dirnberger
B-Schiedsrichter / Übungsleiter

Austraße 5, 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

09672/924721

0157 / 58305201

sportwart@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

andreas-dirnberger@t-online.de

Schriftführer

z.Zt. nicht besetzt

Pressewart

z.Zt.nicht besetzt

  
Jugendwart

z.Zt.nicht besetzt

 
  Beisitzer       Richard Wurmstein
Beisitzer

 

Peter Gottschall 

Hauptstraße 24, 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

09672/3425 

0173 / 5938282

peter.gottschall@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

petgtts@aol.com

Beisitzer

 

Ralf Steininger 

Ledererstraße 19, 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald

09672/4132

0179 / 6614907

ralf.steininger@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

ralfstone@gmx.de

  

Beisitzer

 

Christian Ruhland

Brucker Str. 22, 93149 Nittenau

0173/9148523

christian.ruhland@neunburg-stockschuetzen.de

ruhly@web.de